congratulate, what necessary words..., magnificent idea..


Nomads - Oathbreaker - Eros

9 thoughts on “ Nomads - Oathbreaker - Eros

  1. Meztira
    After an atmospheric intro track, “Eros|Anteros” is kick started proper with “No Rest For The Weary”, “Upheaval” and “As I Look Into The Abyss” tearing out speakers with raging fury in next to no time until being abruptly halted by the rather stunning mid paced epic ballad of “The Abyss Looks Into Me” which includes some Post Metal elements and demonstrates both styles of Caro’s vocals to sublime affect.
  2. Meztigar
    Oathbreaker – Eros/Anteros (Deathwish Inc. ) 1. Beeltenis 2. No rest for the weary 3. Upheaval 4. As I look into the abyss 5. The abyss looks into Me 6. Condor tongue 7. Offer aan de leegte 8. Agartha 9. Nomads Clair obscur. Posted in reviews and tagged amenra.
  3. Moogujinn
    As I Look Into the Abyss Lyrics: All the lies aside / We gasp the same air tonight / Reading the burdened signs / We all die sometimes / Swept in dust we are / Swept in black I am / Searching what.
  4. Dougami
    Eros|Anteros is the second studio album by Belgian band Oathbreaker. It was released on 16 July by Deathwish Inc. The album has been praised for successfully mixing diverse genres including black metal, hardcore punk and shoegazing. The title references Eros .
  5. Zulushura
    Filename C:\EAC Rips\Oathbreaker - EroAnteros [] (FLAC)\ naigafenrealgbegcompbececomtenumsimp.xyzinfo Peak level % Extraction speed X Track quality % Test CRC 8E5F9FC9 Copy CRC 8E5F9FC9 Track not present in AccurateRip database Copy OK Track 10 Filename C:\EAC Rips\Oathbreaker - EroAnteros [] (FLAC)\ Clair naigafenrealgbegcompbececomtenumsimp.xyzinfo Peak level % Extraction.
  6. Vudor
    Oathbreaker have had an August 20th release date set by Deathwish Inc. for their new album “Eros|Anteros“.Below you can find a teaser for the outing, which will feature the below track listing: 01 – “Beeltenis” 02 – “No Rest For The Weary” 03 – “Upheaval” 04 – “As I Look Into The Abyss” 05 – “The Abyss Looks Into Me” 06 – “Condor Tongue”.
  7. Marr
    Features Song Lyrics for Oathbreaker's Eros|Anteros album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews.
  8. Zum
    Oathbreaker new album is kinda hit or miss. On one side, their faster songs remain as incredible as the ones on Mælstrøm, being direct to the point, with the perfect amounts of aggressiveness and melody. "Condor Tongue", with its catchy guitar lines, and "Nomads", with its thrashing riffs, are examples of the best this record has to offer.
  9. Mikacage
    Nomads Lyrics: Drifting in shallow waters / Clawing to be released / Swim in smoke live in sloth / Sink in hope drown sorrows / Brawling to rise ashore / Swim in fear / Live in dirt / Sink no.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *