congratulate, what necessary words..., magnificent idea..


Padlock (Junior Vasquez Sound Factory Mix)

8 thoughts on “ Padlock (Junior Vasquez Sound Factory Mix)

  1. Jusar
    Classic Sound Factory Jams Vol. 1. Subscribe Subscribed Unsubscribe 0. Home; About; Tracks Turn It Up - Say Yeah (Junior Vasquez Sound Factory Mix) - Duration: 8 minutes, 20 seconds. DJ Duke.
  2. Doshura
    Check out X (Sound Factory Mix) by Junior Vasquez on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on naigafenrealgbegcompbececomtenumsimp.xyzinfo
  3. Groshura
    There is a version which has 5 live tracks ("Moving On Up" live is the best thing ever) and 5 remixes (the Junior Vasquez Sound Factory Mix of "Padlock" is like heaven). Read more. 4 people found this helpful. Helpful. Comment Report abuse. C. Collins. out of 5 stars Fresh music/5(30).
  4. Kashakar
    Record labels frequently commissioned Vasquez to create dance remixes for their artists, and he would play the mixes at Sound Factory to a fantastic response from the crowd. Vasquez also had a hand in several cultural phenomena, namely the mainstream acceptance of vogue-ing.
  5. Guramar
    Junior Vasquez. One of the most celebrated DJs and remixers of his time, house music innovator Junior Vasquez was also the co-founder of the legendary Sound Factory dance club. Born Donald Mattern in Philadelphia, PA circa , he first entered a career in fashion illustration and design, but later decided upon life as a DJ; while working as a clerk at a New York record store, he made the.
  6. Kajimuro
    Vasquez then DJ'ed at the Tunnel, followed by a stint at the Palladium; in he returned to the former Sound Factory space -- now named Twilo -- to host a new all-night Saturday party, succinctly dubbed "Juniorverse." At around the same time that Twilo saw its last days, Vasquez released the mix CD, Junior's Nervous Breakdown in June
  7. Moogur
    1 Walk Away (live mix) 2 Search for the Hero (live mix) 3 Colour My Life (live mix) 4 Someday (live mix) 5 Moving on Up (live mix) 6 Itchycoo Park (Morales Classic Club mix) 7 Search for the Hero (Us Remix by David 'Jam' Hall) 8 Open Your Heart (Brothers in Rhythm Soundtrack) 9 Love Rendezvous (K-klass Klub mix) 10 Padlock (Junior Vasquez Sound.
  8. Dojora
    Bizarre Fruit II is a reissued and expanded version of M People's Bizarre Fruit album, with the single versions of "Search for the Hero" and "Love Rendezvous" in place of the originals, and including the band's cover of the Small Faces' "Itchycoo Park".It was initially released as a limited edition with a bonus Live and Remixed CD or cassette. The Live and Remixed disc contains live.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *