congratulate, what necessary words..., magnificent idea..


The Burning Halo - Psyopus - Odd Senses (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ The Burning Halo - Psyopus - Odd Senses (CD, Album)

  1. Zologal
    Nov 27,  · Psyopus - The Burning Halo Album: Odd Senses naigafenrealgbegcompbececomtenumsimp.xyzinfo iTunes: naigafenrealgbegcompbececomtenumsimp.xyzinfo
  2. Grokinos
    About File Formats. MP3 is a digital audio format without digital rights management (DRM) technology. Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod!
  3. Daim
    The Burning Halo Lyrics: Burning / Voices, black eyes / Mocking your / Jesus Christ / Choke your / Scripture on heckled wings / I dare / Your crucifix burnt on this / Flesh / Angel screams sound like.
  4. Dousho
    Psyopus - Odd Senses review: Odd Senses, while being occasionally enjoyable, is basically Psyopus's first two albums with water poured all over them, washing most of their thoughtfulness and entertaining qualities away. catchy vocal refrain, too. Come to think of it, it’s probably one of the best songs on the album. “The Burning Halo.
  5. Doulkis
    Odd Senses Psyopus. Released Odd Senses Tracklist. Lyrics. 2. Medusa Lyrics. 3. The Burning Halo Lyrics. 4. Duct Tape Smile About “Odd Senses”.
  6. Moogull
    With over an hour of music, Odd Senses taps into one part cutting edge tech metal album, one part Pig Destroyer EP, one part chamber ensemble and five parts LSD hang over, all adding up to what the band believes to be as an unprecedented interpretation of extreme music's possibilities.
  7. Kajigis
    Burning voices, black eyes Mocking your Jesus Christ Choke your scripture on heckled wings I dare your crucifix burnt on this flesh Angel screams sound like laughter While church bells die Backwards prayers and mocked heavens That blister from my burning halo.
  8. Arajar
    Oct 15,  · Chris Arp: Guitars Brian Woodruff: Vocals Jason Bauers: Drums Mike Horn: Bass Psyopus are ready to unleash their 3rd onslaught of mind-bending technical metal naigafenrealgbegcompbececomtenumsimp.xyzinfo Senses is the title and there’s little doubt that this album will solidify Psyopus as one of the leaders in the realm of all things tech. Continuing in the spirit of their two previous releases (Ideas of Reference (

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *