congratulate, what necessary words..., magnificent idea..

Classic Rock

Isaac Hayes - Joy (Cassette, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Isaac Hayes - Joy (Cassette, Album)

  1. Vosar
    Jul 16,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Isaac Hayes - Joy at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Isaac Hayes collection/5().
  2. Akinojinn
    Jan 25,  · Isaac Hayes - Joy From the album Joy Stax Records If you like the music, please support the artists by BUYING IT!
  3. Bralkis
    Joy Isaac Hayes. Produced by Isaac Hayes. Album Joy. Joy Lyrics. Every morning when I rise, baby I look into your sexy eyes, baby Your love refreshing is good to me, baby.
  4. Zologal
    One of the best-available Isaac Hayes compilation, Greatest Hit Singles bypasses a couple of his later disco hits, but the result is a more unified sound that helps illustrate why Hayes was so important to the development of '70s soul. Of course, a major part of his legacy consists of the epic-length suites that helped usher R&B into the album age, and that facet of his work is necessarily.
  5. Moogukree
    When I first heard 'Joy' way back in , I had to buy the LP. Isaac Hayes' voice is like chocolate!! Since purchasing this album again, I did not move from the chair, and this brought back such amazing memories! An absolute "joy" to listen to!!/5(27).
  6. Taujar
    But the album's musically limited and intellectually pseudo-liberated stance does little to correct Hayes' arrogant public image or the shortcomings of his recent recordings. (RS ) MARK VINING. Isaac Hayes Discography Price Guide Recently Listed Email Alerts Refine Search Results isaac hayes joy.
  7. Monris
    Joy is the sixth studio album by American soul musician Isaac Hayes. The album was released in October , by Stax Records ' Enterprise imprint.
  8. Juzahn
    Isaac Hayes: 1: The Mistletoe and Me / Winter Snow: Isaac Hayes: 1: Theme From Shaft: Isaac Hayes: 2: Ain't That Loving You / Baby I'm-A Want You: Isaac Hayes & David Porter: 1: Theme From The Men / Type Thang: Isaac Hayes: 1: (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don’t Want to Be Right / Rolling Down a Mountainside: Isaac.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *