congratulate, what necessary words..., magnificent idea..

Symphonic Metal

Let It Go - Oddisee - People Hear What They See (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Let It Go - Oddisee - People Hear What They See (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Felabar
    Let It Go by Oddisee, released 05 June I was never one to let things go easy believe me, I wish I could let it all fly/ I know it’s not classy but every time it passes me I stare, & I whistle as the girl walks by/ My mother taught me better, she learned it from the hood/ Don’t bother chasing gold be complacent with the wood/ But I was like what ever, I’m never one to listen, I.
  2. Sarn
    ODDISEE - PEOPLE HEAR WHAT THEY SEE 2 X LP (CLEAR VINYL) - Ready To Rock Do It All That Real Let It Go American Greed The Need Superficial Way In Way Out Maybes 09 Anothers Grind Set You Free You Know Who You Are Think Of Things: Mello Music Group, l-MMG Label: Mello Music Group.
  3. Fezragore
    “People Hear What They See” is Oddisee’s debut full length album, and its key concern is honesty - honesty with yourself, with what you tell the world, and the relationships people have with each other.
  4. Moogushura
    Jan 01,  · Oddisee – People Hear What They See. I have been a fan of Oddisee’s production going on a decade now and I am constantly amazed at how he finds a way to reach a seemingly unattainable height with his music then find a way to top himself with his next release. “People Hear What They See” is a grand opus, sonically, lyrically and.
  5. Mazum
    Check out People Hear What They See [Explicit] by Oddisee on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on naigafenrealgbegcompbececomtenumsimp.xyzinfo Buy Vinyl + free MP3 album $ Let It Go [Explicit] Let It Go [Explicit] Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart 5. American Greed [Explicit] American Greed [Explicit] /5(24).
  6. Faejas
    Label: Mello Music Group - LP-MMG • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition, Repress Dover White Edition • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop • Oddisee - People Hear What They See (, Dover White Edition, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(8).
  7. Fenrikora
    People Hear What They See by Oddisee Product: 2xLP Artist: Oddisee Album: People Hear What They SeeRelease Date: June 12, Track Listing Ready To Rock Do It All (feat. Diamond District) That Real (feat. Olivier Daysoul) Let It Go (feat. Olivier Daysoul) American Greed The Need Superficial (fe.
  8. Netaxe
    Sep 18,  · Of course “People Hear What They See” isn’t just a ‘rap album,’ it’s also a producer’s album, crafting beats being Oddisee’s initial calling. And of course he takes great care matching the music with the lyrics, grounding his reflections in his brand of hip-hop soul that is both serious-minded and free-spirited.
  9. Tojataur
    People Hear What They See, Album by Oddisee out on Mello Music Group in Repress on clear vinyl. Repress on clear vinyl. Let It Go B2 - American Greed B3 - The Need Superficial C1 - Way In Way Out C2 - Maybes Vinyl records are a unique collectable form of music, they are fun and offer a great listening experience.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *